الشخصي آلة تغليف Profuction

  • آلة تغليف غراء PUR

    آلة تغليف غراء PUR

    تستخدم آلة التغليف هذه نظام الغراء PUR المتخصص في أنواع مختلفة من المواد اللاصقة. يمكنها تصميم قشرة التغليف ، PVC ، الورق ، PET وغيرها لأنواع مختلفة من المواد مثل الألومنيوم ، MDF ، WPC. ميزة إنشاء سطح جميل أملس. ستكون المعدات المثالية للخطوط مثل الباب ، ومواد البناء ، والأثاث ، وإطار الصورة وما إلى ذلك. يتميز غلاف الملف الشخصي النهائي مع PUR بالذوبان الساخن بمقاومة قوية جدًا للطقس ، والتي لا يوجد بها أي تغيير في درجة الحرارة العالية -40-150 الدرجة العلمية. إنها تتبنى آلة تطبيق فوهة ذات فتحة دقيقة والتي يمكن أن تقدم الغراء بسرعة عند العمل بسرعة عالية. بالمقارنة مع المنتجات الأخرى ، فإن الإطلاق غير المذيب للمنتج النهائي يكون آمنًا وتنافسيًا في الأثاث اليومي وكذلك الديكورات الداخلية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • نظام التفاف الملف الشخصي

    نظام التفاف الملف الشخصي

    تتحد آلة تغليف الملف الشخصي هذه مع وظيفة الغراء الساخن والبارد والتي يمكن أن تمنح العميل اختيارًا معقولًا لكمية صغيرة ولكن مواد مختلفة.

    قضيب بالذوبان الساخن لشفرة طبيب EVA ، PO لقاعدة المذيبات على أنواع مختلفة من الأفلام البلاستيكية. قضيب أسطواني لمادة لاصقة PVAc. ثلاثة أدوات مرنة لمواد مختلفة مثل القشرة ، فيلم PVC. ورقة تزيين مع MDF ، PVC الألومنيوم الشخصي والخشب الرقائقي.

    Email تفاصيل
  • آلة تغليف الملف الشخصي بالغراء الساخن EVA / PO

    آلة تغليف الملف الشخصي بالغراء الساخن EVA / PO

    تستخدم آلة التغليف هذه بشكل أساسي غراء تذويب ساخن EVA ، PO لتغليف القشرة والورق بملفات مختلفة (MDF ، وصلة الإصبع ، الخشب الصلب ، العريض الجزئي ، إلخ)

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    آلة تغليف الغراء البارد والخط

    آلة تغليف الغراء البارد والخط

    تستخدم هذه الماكينة غراء المذيبات PU وغراء PVAcWater لتغليف الورق والـ PVC على أنواع مختلفة من التشكيلات (MDF ، عريض جزئي ، ألمنيوم ، WPC)

    Email تفاصيل
  • آلة تغليف الملف الشخصي MDF

    آلة تغليف الملف الشخصي MDF

    تستخدم هذه الماكينة غراء المذيبات PU وغراء PVAcWater لتغليف الورق والـ PVC على أنواع مختلفة من التشكيل الجانبي (MDF ، عريض جزئي ، ألمنيوم ، WPC)

    Email تفاصيل
  • خط إنتاج آلة تغليف لوحة كاملة

    خط إنتاج آلة تغليف لوحة كاملة

    مواصفات خط إنتاج التغليف الكامل اللوح: لعرض اللوحة 300 مم -600 مم 360 درجة التفاف كامل من أربعة جوانب. الخط متخفي ، سلس مثالي. لا حاجة لمطابقة الألوان من أجل نطاقات التحرير والمشتريات. عملية الإنتاج لزيادة الكفاءة . التزاوج مع المغذي الداخلي والخارجي.

    Email تفاصيل
  • خط تغليف غراء PUR

    خط تغليف غراء PUR

    HESSAN Machinery هي واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة لآلات تغليف الغراء PUR احترافًا في الصين ، حيث توفر أيونًا واسعًا من آلة تغليف الغراء PUR عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية. نرحب باتصالاتكم لمعرفة التفاصيل.

    آلة تغليف المواد اللاصقة PUR HY-FE-300 \ 350 \ 450 تستخدم آلة التغليف هذه نظام الغراء PUR المتخصص في أنواع مختلفة من المواد اللاصقة. يمكنها تصميم قشرة التغليف ، PVC ، الورق ، PET وغيرها لأنواع مختلفة من المواد مثل الألومنيوم ، MDF ، WPC. ميزة خلق ...

    Email تفاصيل
  • آلة تغليف الملف الشخصي للصفائح البلاستيكية

    آلة تغليف الملف الشخصي للصفائح البلاستيكية

    تم تصميم هذه الآلة لتغليف الملف الشخصي بغشاء من الألواح التي تناسب القشرة ، PVC ، CPL ، HPL وما إلى ذلك أيضًا باستخدام غراء PUR مع خزان تذوب ساخن 5 جالون ، أقصى عرض للفيلم 350 مم ، الطول الإجمالي حوالي 6 أمتار ، المادة الأساسية أقصى ارتفاع 90 ملم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • آلة تغليف اللوحة المسطحة

    آلة تغليف اللوحة المسطحة

    آلة الألواح هذه مخصصة للورق ، PVC ، رقائق الألومنيوم ، تغليف الفيلم PP. والتي تستخدم غراء PUR في التغليف. أداة تطبيق شفرة الطبيب التي يمكن ضبطها من 250-820 مم. بالفرشاة لتنظيف اللوحة. أسطوانة تسخين من مطاط السيليكون للقيام بالتصفيح المسطح. جزء التفاف للالتفاف حافة اللوحة. إنها آلة مثالية جيدة لتغليف اللوح المسطح العريض وتقليل المعالجة لربط الحافة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • >
  • 22 مجموع السجلات
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Profile Wrapping Profuction Machine

  • PUR Glue Profile Wrapping Machine

    PUR Glue Profile Wrapping Machine

    This wrapping machine use PUR glue system which is specialized in different kinds of material adhesive. It can design the wrapping veneer, PVC, Paper, PET etc for different kinds of materials profile like aluminum, MDF, WPC. Feature of creating the smooth beautiful surface. It will be the ideal equipment for the lines like door, construal material, furniture, picture frame etc. Finished profile wrapping with PUR hot melt have a very strong weather resistance, which doesn’t have any change in high temperature form -40-150 degree. It adopts precise slot nozzle applicator which can offer glue fast when working in high speed. Compared with other products, non-solvent release of the finished product is safe and competitive in daily furniture as well as indoor decorations.

    Email Details
  • Profile Wrapping System

    Profile Wrapping System

    This profile wrapping machine combine with the hot and cold glue function which can give customer a reasonable choose for small quantity but different material.

    Hot melt applicator for EVA,PO doctor blade for solvent base on various kinds of plastic film. Roller applicator for PVAc adhesive. Three applicator flexibility for different material like veneer ,PVC film. Decorating paper with MDF,PVC plastic profile aluminum and plywood profile.

    Email Details
  • EVA/PO Hot Glue Profile Wrapping Machine

    EVA/PO Hot Glue Profile Wrapping Machine

    This wrapping machine mainly use EVA,PO hot melt glue for wrapping veneer and paper on different profile(MDF, finger join, solid wood, partial broad etc)

    Email Details
  • Cold Glue Profile Wrapping Machine And Line

    Cold Glue Profile Wrapping Machine And Line

    These machine are using the PU solvent glue and PVAcWater glue for wrapping paper and PVC on different kind of profile (MDF, Partial broad, aluminum, WPC)

    Email Details
  • MDF Profile Wrapping Machine

    MDF Profile Wrapping Machine

    These machine are using the PU solvent glue and PVAcWater glue for wrapping paper and PVC on different kind of profile (MDF, partial broad, aluminum, WPC)

    Email Details
  • Lath Full-Wrapping Production Line

    Lath Full-Wrapping Production Line

    Lath Full-Wrapping Production Line Specifications: For panel width 300mm-600mm 360°four side full-wrapping.the line in stealth,perfection seamless.it's no need to match colors for edage banding and procurement.process production to increase efficiency.mating with in-feeder and out-feeder .

    Email Details
  • PUR Glue Profile Wrapping Line

    PUR Glue Profile Wrapping Line

    HESSAN machinery is one of the most professional PUR glue profile wrapping machine manufacturers in China, providing a wide selection of quality PUR glue profile wrapping machine with competitive price. Welcome to contact us for details.

    PUR glue profile wrapping machine HY-FE-300\350\450 This wrapping machine use PUR glue system which is specialized in different kinds of material adhesive. It can design the wrapping veneer, PVC, Paper, PET etc for different kinds of materials profile like aluminum, MDF, WPC. Feature of creating...

    Email Details
  • Profile Wrapping Machine For PVC Sheet

    Profile Wrapping Machine For PVC Sheet

    This machine designed for wrapping profile with sheet film which suitable for veneer,PVC,CPL,HPL etc.also using PUR glue with 5 gallon hot melt tank.the max.width of film is 350mm,total length is about 6 meter,base material's max.height is 90mm.

    Email Details
  • Flat Panel Wrapping Machine

    Flat Panel Wrapping Machine

    This sheeting machine are for Paper, PVC, aluminum foil,PP film wrapping. Which using the PUR glue on wrapping. Doctor blade applicater which widht can be adjust from 250-820mm. Brushing for cleaning the panel. Silicon rubber heating roller for do the flat lamination. Wrappping part for wrap the edge of the panel. It a good ideal machine for wrapping the wide flat panel and reduce the processing for edge banding.

    Email Details
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • >
  • Total 22 Records
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)